Filter by
  • Roger P

    WHITESBORO, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    all work completed in a timely matter.
  • Bonnie H

    NEW HARDFORD, NY | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2022
    Everyone who works in the dealership was very pleasant. The salesman I worked with, Mark Zumpano, was very patient, accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am a person with special needs and I was treated with understanding and empathy.
  • Nicholas H

    ILION, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Very professional service, as usual.
  • Joshua C

    RICHFIELD SPRINGS, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2022
    Started out rough with Kli, then moved to Bobby. Communication than went dark for a while and that’s when Aaron started communicating with me. Hands down best salesmen I’ve worked with. He’s an asset to your company and I hope is compensated for it. Aaron is the only reason I kept the deal I originally made with Kli and also the reason I would recommend a friend to your dealership. For that alone he should be recognized for it. Thanks you again Aaron I hope you’re there when I buy my next vehicle.
  • Debra C

    MARCY, NY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 8, 2022
    Ray was very helpful and great to work with! Thanks Ray Bennett!
  • Michael H

    ONEIDA CASTLE, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Pritchard and Wheelock did an outstanding job as always. Made the experience quick and easy and they were true to their word. Kudos Gents!
  • Anthony S

    MARCY, NY | 2023 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 24, 2022
    Ray was a good person to deal with and has adressed any and all concerns I had throughout the process.
  • Edward M

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Came in for a chip install for heated seats. Done in less time than expected. Waiting area really nice and staff were courteous.
  • Aaron P

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2022
    Friendly staff, great pricing
  • Jonathan R

    HOLLAND PATENT, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 17, 2022
    Great experience, extras on vehicle I did not want and taken right off without hassle.